About Ganten


Business profile 

Shenzhen city tian from food and beverage co., LTD., founded in 1992, is a focus on bottled, bottled drinking water production and sales of well-known enterprises, set "ganten", "centenarians mountain" two brands, set up more than 10 subsidiaries, branches, with guangdong huizhou, guangdong guangzhou, ningbo, zhejiang, jiangxi yichun, fujian xiamen and so on a number of mineral water production base, and is located in the guangdong huizhou, putian, fujian, hebei tangshan, nantong, jiangsu and other places of pure water. The company has more than 50 production lines, using the German Krones blowing and filling integrated automatic equipment, technology in the industry leader.

The company's sales network not only covers all provinces in mainland China, but also sells to Hong Kong, Macao, Canada, Singapore, the United States, Australia, Russia and other regions and countries. It has achieved excellent results and good reputation. The brand sales volume has been ranked first in the export volume of bottled drinking water in China for many years. At the same time, the company has also set up a factory in the UK, which is the first step for the domestic water industry to invest in the overseas market and has become a pioneer in the industry.

Taking quality as the life of brand development, Jingtian has comprehensively implemented ISO22000 and HACCP quality management and control system, and has applied for nearly 100 registered trademarks and patents at home and abroad. It has always adhering to the business philosophy of "continuous innovation and pursuit of excellence", and is constantly climbing the peak of the industry. The total annual sales volume of the company has been increasing year by year, and the company has been rated as "Top 20 of China's Beverage Industry" and "Top 10 of China's Drinking Natural Mineral Water" by China Beverage Industry Association. With professional, sincere, efficient enterprise spirit, won the "guangdong famous brand product" and "province famous trademark", by the state administration for industry and commerce as well-known trademarks, obtain "guangdong province beverage industry leaders", "excellent enterprise" beverage 15 years in China and other honors, and for many years by China quality inspection association "national quality and service integrity excellent enterprise" and other awards.

With great innovation, Jingtian Company initiated the construction of "noble water culture" in China, and built the Baisui Mountain Base in Luofu Mountain into the first "water culture leisure ecological base" integrating production, tourism, leisure and culture in China. In the base, dozens of production lines adopt integrated filling equipment imported from Germany Krones, leading technology, walking in the forefront of the industry. At the same time, the production base combines the "Taoist holy mountain" Luofu Mountain allusions and legends, and introduces the ecological concept of health and longevity. Hundred years mountain mineral water also with the industry's original "flat shoulder" modeling bottle won the 2003 first China international beverage festival best packaging design award. The mineral water source, plant construction and brand promotion of 100 years old mountain have shaped the image of fashion, nobility and individuality, so that the four words "water aristocracy" go deep into the hearts of consumers and form a unique brand positioning.

Jingtian company will continue to strictly control the quality, in the brand, fashion, personalized, scale to form a unique core competitiveness, for consumers to lead a unique scientific and healthy drinking water lifestyle.

关于百岁山


企业简介 

深圳市景田食品饮料有限公司成立于1992年,是一家专注于瓶装、桶装饮用水的生产和销售的知名企业,旗下设“景田”、“百岁山”两个品牌,成立了十余家子公司、分公司,建有广东惠州、广东广州、浙江宁波、江西宜春、福建厦门等数个矿泉水生产基地,以及位于广东惠州、福建莆田、河北唐山、江苏南通等地的纯净水厂。公司拥有50余条生产线,采用德国克朗斯吹瓶灌装一体化全自动设备,技术在业内领先。


公司销售网络不仅覆盖中国大陆所有省份,还远销香港、澳门、加拿大、新加坡、美国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯等多个地区和国家,取得了出色的成绩和良好的声誉,品牌销量多年蝉联中国瓶装饮用水出口量第一。同时公司还在英国本土投资设厂,迈出了国内水行业投资海外市场的第一步,成为行业急先锋。

视质量为品牌发展的生命的景田公司,全面推行ISO22000及HACCP质量管理和控制体系,先后在国内外申请核准注册商标、专利接近100项,始终秉持“不断创新、追求卓越”的企业经营理念,不断攀登行业高峰。公司年总销售量逐年递增,被中国饮料工业协会评定为“中国饮料工业20强”、“中国饮用天然矿泉水10强企业”。凭借专业、真诚、高效的企业精神,荣膺“广东省名牌产品”和“省著名商标”,由国家工商总局认定为驰名商标,获得“广东省饮料行业排头兵”、“中国饮料业15年优秀企业”等荣誉奖章,并连续多年得到中国质检协会的“全国质量和服务诚信优秀企业”等嘉奖肯定。

景田公司锐意创新,全国首倡“贵族水文化”建设,将罗浮山百岁山基地打造成国内首个集生产、旅游、 休闲、文化为一体的“水文化休闲生态基地”。基地中数十条生产线采用全进口德国克朗斯一体化灌装设备,技术领先,走在业内前沿。同时,生产基地结合“道教圣山”罗浮山典故传说,导入健康长寿的生态理念。百岁山矿泉水还凭借业内独创的“平肩”造型瓶获得2003首届中国国际饮料节最佳包装设计奖。百岁山的矿泉水源、厂房建设、品牌推广,塑造了时尚、高贵、富有个性的形象,让“水中贵族”四个字深入消费者心中,形成独特的品牌定位。

景田公司将继续严格把控质量,在品牌化、时尚化、个性化、规模化上形成独有的核心竞争力,为消费者引领独特的科学健康饮水生活方式。