Healthy drinking water

Let drinking water properly become everyone's habit

Baishui is a natural mineral water, not natural water

Natural mineral water is extracted fromDeep undergroundrock fissures

The wells are hidden deep in the rare mountains, drawn from rock fissures hundreds of meters underground. And the water point is near the mountains and wild mountains, away from urban industrial pollution.

Natural mineral water is extracted fromdeep undergroundrock fissures

The wells are hidden deep in the rare mountains, drawn from rock fissures hundreds of meters underground. And the water point is near the mountains and wild mountains, away from urban industrial pollution.

The significance of drinking water for health

Water is the source of life. Adequate water is an important factor to improve human immunity and is also the main component of the body temperature regulation system. Drinking more water can timely discharge metabolic wastes from the body and accelerate human metabolism.Ensuring good health starts with paying attention to every glass of water in your daily life

What is the correct concept of drinking water

You drink water, lots of good water

Dietary Guidelines for Chinese Residents (2016),suggest that adults drinking 7-8 glasses of water a day, but when we activity is bigger loss of water increases, should be appropriate to increase the amount of drinking water, if the body has been in a state of water when thirsty, so drink time should be reasonable allocation, a few times, each 200 ml, try to drink 10 to 30 ° normal temperature water, ice or overheated water easy to cause stomach upset and destroy the mucosa of the esophagus.

Sports replenish natural mineral water

Hydration for physical activity

How to properly hydrate during exercise?

Usually when we exercise, the body will sweat a lot, not replenishing water in time may lead to dehydration, dizziness, aggravate fatigue and other phenomena.

American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM)的Advice is within four hours before exercise, drinking at least 300-500 ml water, with the increase of the strength of the movement, huge loss of body water, subsequently lost and salt and electrolytes, at this time we choose mineral content is rich, and metasilicate of 25 mg (mg)/L or natural mineral water for water supplement, metasilicate as healthful trace elements, professional literature《Study on Biological Effect of Natural Mineral Water with High Metasilicic Acid》中,Metasilicate mineral water has been proved by experiments to prolong the life cycle of organisms, anti-fatigue, anti-oxidation capacity and so on.

How to choose
Real natural mineral water?

Natural mineral water, which exists in deep underground rock crevices, is rich in a variety of mineral elements such as metasilicic acid needed by the human body. Only in this way can it really effectively help the human body obtain the water and beneficial trace elements needed by the human body.China's national food safety standardClear provisions: drinking natural mineral water product standard code forGB8537. It's printed on the product label“Drink natural mineral water”The words of drinking water, is in line with the national standard of natural mineral water。

Baisui Mountain Natural Mineral Water contains metasilicic acid ≥ 25mg(mg)/L, which is the first choice for many athletes.

Note: Refer to Dietary Guidelines for Chinese Residents (2016).
See Water During Exercise, American College of Sports Medicine
Refer to the National Standard for Food Safety Drinking Natural Mineral Water
Refer to "Study on Biological Effect of Natural Mineral Water with High Metasilicic Acid"

Water and child health

Water requirements are different at different ages. Children's inadequate drinking water will directly affect their growth and development. Water is also particularly important for children's physical growth. Children between the ages of 4 and 8 should drink 5 cups of 250 ml water per day. Girls and boys between the ages of 9 and 13 should drink at least 6 cups or 7 cups of 250 ml water per day respectively. Parents should encourage their children to develop the good habit of drinking water actively to ensure the daily water requirement for the healthy development of their children.

Buy natural mineral water

Correct concept of drinking water

Is a family healthy life can not be ignored the important factor

健康饮水

让正确喝水成为每个人的习惯

百岁山是天然矿泉水,不是天然水

天然矿泉水采自地下深层岩石裂隙中

百岁山的水井深藏于人迹罕至的深山里面,从地下数百米的岩石裂隙中抽取, 且取水点附近都为群山野岭,远离城市工业污染。

天然水通常取水来自水库水、湖泊水

地表水,水源易被酸雨、农药、化肥、动物粪便、树叶腐烂等多方面污染。

饮水对健康的意义

水是生命之源,充足的水分是提高人体免疫力的重要因素,也是人体体温调节系统的主要组成成分,多喝水能及时得排出人体内的代谢废物,加快人体新陈代谢,保障健康应从关注日常生活中的每一杯水开始

正确饮水观念是什么

会喝水,多喝好水

《中国居民膳食指南(2016)》中建议,成年人每天要饮用7-8杯水,但当我们活动量较大时丢失的水分会增加,则应该适当增加饮水量,若感到口渴时身体已经处于缺水状态,所以喝水时间应合理分配,少量多次,每次200毫升左右,尽量喝10-30°的常温水,过冰或过热的的水易引发肠胃不适和破坏食道粘膜。

运动补充天然矿泉水

Hydration for physical activity

运动时如何正确补水?

通常我们在运动时身体会大量排汗,不及时补充水分可能会导致身体脱水,头晕目眩,加剧疲劳等现象。


美国运动医学会(ACSM)的建议是运动前 4 小时内,至少要喝 300-500 毫升水,随着运动的强度增加,体内水分大量流失,随之流失的还有盐分和电解质,这时我们选择矿物质含量丰富,且偏硅酸≥ 25mg(毫克)/L的天然矿泉水进行水分补充,偏硅酸作为有益健康的微量元素,专业文献《高偏硅酸天然矿泉水的生物学效应研究》中,通过实验证明偏硅酸矿泉水对生物的生命周期延长、抗疲劳、抗氧化能力等都有效果。

如何选择
真正天然矿泉水?

存在于地下深层岩石缝隙涌出的天然矿泉水,富含人体所需偏硅酸等多种矿物质元素,才能真正有效地帮助人体获取所需的水分和有益微量元素,中国食品安全国家标准明确规定:饮用天然矿泉水的产品标准代号为GB8537。产品标签上印有“饮用天然矿泉水”字样的饮用水,才是符合国家标准的天然矿泉水。

百岁山天然矿泉水含偏硅酸≥ 25mg(毫克)/L,是众多运动员的补水首选。

注:参考《中国居民膳食指南(2016)》
参考《运动时水份》美国运动医学会编著
参考《食品安全国家标准 饮用天然矿泉水》
参考《高偏硅酸天然矿泉水的生物学效应研究》

饮水与儿童健康

不同年龄阶段所需水份是不同的 ,儿童饮水不足将直接影响他们的生长发育,水对于儿童的身体成长也是特别重要的。 4~8岁的儿童每天建议应饮用5杯250 ml的水,9~13岁的女孩或男孩每天应分别饮用至少6杯或7杯250 ml的水,家长应鼓励孩子养成主动喝水的好习惯,保证每日所需水份,让孩子健康成长。

购买天然矿泉水

正确的饮水观念

是家庭健康生活不可忽视的重要因素